Listen - Dido's New Single 'Let Us Move On' Featuring Kendrick Lamar

English singer-songwriter Dido has released a new track featuring hip-hop great Kendrick Lamar. 'Let Us Move On' is the first song the singer has debuted from her fourth studio album. Expected in March 2013, 'Girl Who Got Away' features collaborations with her brother Faithless' Rollo Armstrong, Sister Bliss, A.R Rahman, Rizzle Kicks and Brian Eno.

Listen to Dido's new song after the jump.

The tracklisting for 'Girl Who Got Away' is as follows:

'No Freedom'
'Girl Who Got Away'
'Let Us Move On'
'Black Bird'
'End of Night'
'Sitting On The Roof Of The World'
'Love to Blame'
'Go Dreaming'
'Happy New Year'
'Loveless Hearts'
'Day Before We Went To War'